PROBKA Wine Bar&Kitchen PROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&Kitchen

Wine Bar&Kitchen PROBKA

Bar with excellent gastronomy in the style of The International Kitchen and an original formed wine list, broken in the style and characteristics of the wine. However, than to read it, it is better to look at the shelves with wine, so the choice will be faster. The wine list is diverse and inventive. Variants of wines on glasses more than twenty positions, and they start from humane 100 rubles.

In the main menu a wide selection of various appetizers for wine, RAW-BAR, oysters and other seafood, bruschettes for every taste and of course, the original dishes from the Chef. The dishes are worked out under the strict guidance of the Brand-Chef of BULVARGROUP company Alexander Sakharov. The bar starts its work from 10:00 in the morning and there is an opportunity to start your day deliciously with a hearty breakfast, at lunchtime from 12:00 to 16:00 the menu of a business lunch with an excellent choice of dishes operates.

A full-fledged, but not classic, but a modern wine bar, which both the guests and the owners themselves were waiting for. Gathering all the best, from all countries and regions, harmoniously linking food and wine.

A cozy space for lovers and connoisseurs of quality food and wine, brightly emphasizes the interior. Completed in pastel colors with original design decision, panoramic windows, open kitchen, large shelves with wine.

In general and in general, everything is arranged for lovers of delicious food and enjoy a great atmosphere accompanied by a glass of wine.

контакты

Bolshaya Oktyabrskaya 92

Work time:
mon.-thu.:10:00-23:00
fri.: 10:00 – 01:00
sat.: 10:00 – 01:00
sun.: 10:00 – 23:00

Reserve

+7 (4852) 664-545

PROBKA Wine Bar&Kitchen PROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&KitchenPROBKA Wine Bar&Kitchen

Wine Bar&Kitchen PROBKA

Бар с отличной гастрономией в стиле The International Kitchen и оригинально сформированной винной картой, разбитой по стилистике и характеристикам вин. Впрочем, чем читать ее, лучше смотреть на стеллажи с вином— так выбор будет быстрее.  Винная карта, разнообразна и изобретательна. Вариантов вин по бокалам более двадцати позиций, и стартуют они с гуманных 100 рублей.

В основном меню большой выбор разнообразных закусок к вину, RAW-BAR, устрицы и другие морепродукты,  брускетты на любой вкус и конечно, оригинальные блюда от Шеф-повара. Блюда проработаны под чутким руководством Бренд-Шефа компании BULVARGROUP Александра Сахарова.  Бар начинает свою работу с 08:00 утра и есть возможность вкусно начать свой день с сытного завтрака, в обеденное время с 12:00 до 16:00 действует меню бизнес-ланча, с отличным выбором блюд.

Полноценный, но не классический, а современный винный бар, которого так ждали и гости, и сами владельцы. Собрав все лучшее , со всех стран и регионов , гармонично связав еду и вино.

Уютное пространство , для любителей и ценителей качественных блюд и вина, ярко подчеркивает интерьер. Выполненный в пастельных тонах с оригинальным дизайнерским решением, панорамные окна , открытая кухня, большие стеллажи с вином.

В общем и в целом все устроено для любителей вкусно поесть и насладиться отличной атмосферой в сопровождении бокала вина.

контакты

Большая Октябрьская д.92

Режим работы:
пн.-чт.:08:00-23:00
пт.: 08:00 – 01:00
сб.: 09:00 – 01:00
вс.: 09:00 – 23:00

Забронировать стол

+7 (4852) 664-545